Exam dates

Here you will find exam dates, on which exams will certainly take place. If you are unable to attend at the times indicated or need an earlier date, please contact us! We will try to arrange another date with the examiner.

Norwegian

LocationExam dates
Bad DürkheimFriday, 21.1.2022
Friday, 17.6.2022
Further exam dates on request
Basel, Switzerland
Bergen, Norway
Berlin
Friday, 4.3.2022
Friday, 18.3.2022
DortmundCurrently no exams
Frankfurt am Main
Monday/Tuesday 3./4.1.2022
Further exam dates on request
Halle (Saale)Friday, 18.3.2022
Friday, 22.4.2022
Friday, 6.5.2022
Friday, 3.6.2022

Further exam dates on request
HamburgThursday, 27.1.2022
Further exam dates on request
MünchenExam dates on request
OffenburgFriday, 4.2.2022
Friday, 22.4.2022
Friday, 17.6.2022
Further exam dates on request
Zürich, SwitzerlandExam dates on request

Danish

LocationExam dates
BambergFriday, 18.2.2022
Friday, 22.4.2022
Friday, 29.7.2022
Further exam dates on request
BerlinFriday, 21.1.2022
Friday, 18.2022
Friday, 22.4.2022
Friday, 20.5.2022
Further exam dates on request
EckernfördeFriday, 18.3.2022
Friday, 22.4.2022
Friday, 3.6.2022
Further exam dates on request
Frankfurt am Main
Friday, 7.1.2022
Saturday, 22.1.2022
Friday, 4.2.2022
Friday, 4.3.2022
Friday, 8.4.2022
Friday, 6.5.2022
Further exam dates on request
Hamburg (Buchholz)Sunday, 23.1.2022 at 11:00
Saturday, 2.4.2022 at 15:00
Sunday, 10.7.2022 at 15:00
Further exam dates on request
Karben (Frankfurt am Main)
Friday, 21.1.2022
Friday, 22.4.2022
Friday, 15.6.2022
Further exam dates on request
RostockSaturday, 19.2.2022
Saturday, 21.5.2022
Further exam dates on request
TübingenFriday, 7.1.2022
Friday, 21.1.2022
Friday, 4.2.2022
Friday, 18.2.2022
Friday, 4.3.2022
Friday, 18.3.2022
Friday, 8.4.2022
Friday, 22.4.2022
Friday, 6.5.2022
Friday, 20.5.2022
Friday, 3.6.2022
Friday, 17.6.2022
Friday, 1.7.2022
Friday, 15.7.2022
Friday, 29.7.2022
Further exam dates on request

Icelandic

LocationExam dates
AschaffenburgFriday, 4.2.2022
Friday, 1.7.2022
Further exam dates on request
DresdenFriday, 7.1.2022
Friday, 4.3.2022
Friday, 8.4.2022
Friday, 15.7.2022
Further exam dates on request
GreifswaldSaturday, 5.2.2022
Saturday, 19.3.2022
Saturday, 7.5.2022
Saturday, 18.6.2022
Further exam dates on request
Stuttgart
Saturday, 2.7.2022
Further exam dates on request

Finnish

LocationExam dates
BayreuthExam dates on request
BambergCurrently no exams
BerlinFriday, 4.2.2022
Friday, 18.2.2022
Friday, 4.3.2022
Friday, 18.3.2022
Friday, 8.4.2022
Friday, 22.4.2022
Friday, 6.5.2022
Friday, 20.5.2022
Friday, 3.6.2022
Friday, 17.6.2022
Friday, 1.7.2022
Further exam dates on request

Further exam dates and locations are always possible on request.

We guarantee that the exam will take place on the dates mentioned if you register at least 4 weeks before the exam date!

You want to know more about prices, guidelines and structure of the exam? Please read our FAQ!